top of page

The Gilded Cross...Opening Soon !


I am so excited about my new store opening, The Gilded Cross, where you will find a variety of Faith-Based Jewelry, (as well as other items to be included), where I have taken my love for "Statement Jewelry”and my Faith to create this inspirational shop.

It is in this shop that I hope to provide Christians’ a way to have a tangible item for either a personal reminder, or an opportunity to share their faith with a friend, co-worker, or anyone that might notice what they are wearing and ask, “what does it mean?” To curate passages from the Bible that can be translated into beautiful works of art.

I should be fully stocked within the next couple weeks and I will continually have a steady stream of new Christian Statement Faith Jewelry items. I am offering both ladies & men's items and hope to expand into clothing, books, etc...in some time. I welcome any and all input if you would like to see something particular in my shop.

Proclaim Your Faith !

* Please note that all items may not remain at the listed price/but more than likely will*


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page